Meet our Staff

We are very proud of our team here at CASA Baltimore County. We take great pride in our work and look forward every day to assisting the needs of both our children and volunteers.

16168-004-new

Jennifer Stine

Executive Director

jstine@casabaltco.org

File Oct 14, 10 41 03 PM

Daniel McEachran

Program Director

dmceachran@casabaltco.org

IMG_3647

Loresha Coleman

Administrative Manager

lcoleman@casabaltco.org

Gwen

Gwen Farrugia

Advocate Coordinator

gfarrugia@casabaltco.org

Jessica-Mercer

Jessica Mercer

IMG_7667

Sarah Atherton

Advocate Supervisor

satherton@casabaltco.org

File Oct 14, 10 42 32 PM

Karen Coleman

Advocate Supervisor

kcoleman@casabaltco.org

joanne

Joanne Lindsay

Advocate Supervisor

jlindsay@casabaltco.org

renee-cropped

Renee Richard

Advocate Supervisor

rrichard@casabaltco.org

Lucretia-Scott

Lucretia Scott

Advocate Supervisor

lscott@casabaltco.org

Lisa-Turner

Lisa Turner

Advocate Supervisor

lturner@casabaltco.org

Susan Emfinger

Susan Emfinger

Director of Outreach and Engagement

Consultant, Fostering Change Network

semfinger@casabaltco.org