Meet our Staff

We are very proud of our team here at CASA Baltimore County. We take great pride in our work and look forward everyday to assisting the needs of both our children and volunteers.

16168-004-new

Jennifer Stine

Executive Director

jstine@casabaltco.org

File Oct 14, 10 41 03 PM

Daniel McEachran

Program Director

dmceachran@casabaltco.org

Lisa-Turner

Lisa Turner

Office Manager

lturner@casabaltco.org

Jessica-Mercer

Jessica Mercer

Gwen

Gwen Farrugia

Advocate Coordinator

gfarrugia@casabaltco.org

IMG_7667

Sarah Atherton

Advocate Supervisor

satherton@casabaltco.org

File Oct 14, 10 42 32 PM

Karen Coleman

Advocate Supervisor

kcoleman@casabaltco.org

File Oct 14, 10 42 17 PM

Anne Feehley

Advocate Supervisor

afeehley@casabaltco.org

joanne

Joanne Lindsay

Advocate Supervisor

jlindsay@casabaltco.org

renee-cropped

Renee Richard

Advocate Supervisor

rrichard@casabaltco.org

Lucretia-Scott

Lucretia Scott

Advocate Supervisor

lscott@casabaltco.org